EFCA Newsletter nr 39

The UNECE Convention on Long-range Transboundary Air Pollution (the Air Convention), although not yet global, covers as many as 56 Northern hemisphere countries. They are grouped in four subregions: Western and Central Europe (WCE), South-eastern Europe (SEE), North America and so called EECCA countries formed after the fall of the Soviet Union. Read more in our Newsletter, click here.

Read More